Snow Flowers

When I was out shooting this weekend, I was feeing rather uninspired and unoriginal as a lot of the scene was similar to the weekend before. Then I came across these little guys and it was love at first site. We have had no frost or snow yet, but these beauties provided a welcome optical illusion and I spent plenty of time shooting these alone. I walked away from my photo walk happy and satisfied, a feeling I always hope to accomplish. Wishing everyone a beautiful Sunday!

 

Leave a Reply

