The Rainy Fall Day I’ve Been Waiting For

I was so excited that it rained this afternoon that as soon as I got home I immediately grabbed my camera and macro lens and headed out to shoot. Unfortunately, in my eagerness and excitement I grabbed the wrong lens so was limited to only using my 50mm. I was so bummed, but I think it still worked out okay. It’s also supposed to rain tomorrow so I will just have to venture out again. In the mean time…

_DSC8936

_DSC8866

_DSC8838

_DSC8820

_DSC8805

_DSC8792

_DSC8776

Leave a Reply

