First Day of Fall

I can hardly contain my excitement for my absolute favourite time of year!! Fall is officially here and I love EVERYTHING about it, and I mean everything. The clothes, the changing leaves, the decor, Halloween, Thanksgiving, the tastes, the smells, the colours…all of it!! In fact, the first job I ever had was a seasonal job at a pumpkin farm when I was 16 and I had a blast.

While the weather is beginning to get cooler here, the leaves are not quite ready to change yet, so I decided to stop at the flower store on my way home from work today. I got some beautiful fall coloured flowers for our condo to help kick off the season right and of course had to instantly photograph them.

Happy Fall to all!!

_DSC7804

_DSC7792

_DSC7787

_DSC7777

_DSC7783

Leave a Reply

