iPhone Love

I have recently started gaining an interest in and learning more about iPhone Photography. A couple weeks ago I inherited my husband’s iPhone 5 and since then have been utilizing my camera phone for a few of my 365 images. Yes I know, I’m still behind the times, but it’s a fair improvement from my previous iPhone 4. I’m still dreaming of the 6, but am content for the time being. After some research and marathon downloading sessions I’ve come to find a few specific apps very useful and fun to use. They are as follows:

-VSCOcam
-Bye Crop
-PS Express
-(And of course) Instagram…I might be an addict.

Here are some samples of some photos I’ve taken from the past month using these apps.

IMG_0070

IMG_0043

IMG_0133

IMG_0161

IMG_0137

IMG_0202

IMG_0208

IMG_0251

IMG_0086

I can’t wait to learn more tips and tricks and keep improving. It’s a good challenge and test of creativity for anybody to try and I highly recommend it!

Happy shooting!

Leave a Reply

