A New Leaf…Welcome to My Blog

Finally…a blog. Something I’ve been wanting for a while. A place to archive all my favourite photos, adventures and the stories behind them. A way to hopefully grow and improve myself while sharing milestones and events.

Some things to note:

  • This blog is purely photography based.
  • As of today I am a passionate hobbyist.
  • This is my first year of a 365.
  • I will be posting digital, film and iPhone images.

Right now my equipment is as follows:

  • NikonD750
  • Nikkor 50mm f/1.8
  • Minolta srT201
  • Minolta 50mm f/1.7
  • Rokkor-X 500mm 1:8
  • Macro Extension Tubes

And so it begins…

Leave a Reply

